Welcome to Midway Jewish Center

  • Click here to purchase tickets for the Journal Dinner Dance 2018

  • Be sure...

  • to put on...

  • your Purim Punim!!!

  • on Feb. 28 - March 1...

  • Bake Those Hamantaschen!

  • Get ready for Pesah with your MJC Pesah Guide, 5778

     

    Click here

  • Click here for your Hag Purim Same'ah Guide

  • Click here to sign up for the MJC Community Seder

Tabs

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:15pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:45am

No front page content has been created yet.

Who We Are

As a progressive Conservative synagogue, Midway seeks to preserve a sense of tradition that continues to evolve. Women have assumed leading roles in our religious services. Interfaith families have found a spiritual home for themselves at Midway. 

Happening Now

 

Annual Journal Dinner Dance 2018

   Purchase tickets here


 

Dedication of the Historical Hallway

 

 

LEARN ABOUT OUR NEW

ELECTRONIC YAHRZEIT

SCREEN

Watch Here

 

Click here for pricing

                                                                                                                                                                               


MJC'S CAMPAIGN FOR

AN ISRAELI FIRE TRUCK

  Click here to donate

             _____________________________________

MJC PODCASTS

To make a selection from our

AUDIO LIBRARY,

click here 

 

__________________________

 

A NEW SIDDUR FOR

A NEW SANCTUARY

Click here to dedicate a NEW SIDDUR

_________________________________________________

MJC Is A Very Happy Place

Click Here To See 

Just How Happy We Are!
 


 

Midway Jewish Center Minyan......take a look!

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT MINYAN

Candle Lighting Times

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:20am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:15am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00pm